AMPA Officers
Executive Director

Jimmy Doster
Asst Exec.Director

Ricky Riggins
Pine Bluff

Nathan Coleman
1st Vice President

Layton Bell
2nd Vice President

Zach Kaja
Sergeant at Arms

Zane Butler
Immed.Past President

Mark Fallis
Hot Springs
  Office Manager

Penny Doster

Board Members by Region
(Click Images To Enlarge)

Click Here to enlarge Northwest: Steven Mourton - Waldron
Dolores Hutcheson - Mena

David Millard - Waldron
Click Here to enlarge Northeast: Owen Smith - Jonesboro
Scott Baxter - Jonesboro
Scott Baker - Jonesboro
Click Here to enlarge Southeast: Danny Clark - Sheridan
Glenn Mixon - Pine Bluff
Richard Wingard - White Hall
Click Here to enlarge Southwest: Jonathon Burfiend - Hot Springs
Glen Gross - Ashdown
Kevin Sanders - Texarkana
Click Here to enlarge Central: Jeff Hiltz - Heber Springs
BC Grice - Heber Springs
Lloyd White - Heber Springs
Click Here to enlarge Members at Large: Brian Todd - White Hall
James Montgomery - Hot Springs

State Boards
Advisory Committee for H.Cox Memorial Scholorship Fund Brian Todd - White Hall
Local Police & Fire Retirement Board Scott Baxter - Jonesboro
Police & Fire Pension Review Board Farris Hensley - Little Rock
Crime Information Center Advisory Board Lloyd White - Herber Springs
Law Enforcement Memorial Mark Fallis - Hot Springs
Criminal Justice Institute Advisory Board Nathan Coleman - Jonesboro
Zach White - Texarkana
Brian Todd - White Hall
Law Enforcement Standards & Training Commission Richard Wingard - White Hall

Legislative Committee Kevin Sanders - Texarkana
Scott Baxter - Jonesboro
Rick Thomas - Searcy
Glenn Mixon - Pine Bluff
Mike Mashburn - Jonesboro
Finance Committee Zane Butler - Ashdown
Richard Wingard - White Hall
Brian Todd - White Hall
Range Committee Chairman Glenn Mixon - Pine Bluff
Mark Fallis
- Hot Springs
Financial Advisory Committee Zane Butler - Ashdown
Richard Wingard - White Hall
Brian Todd - White Hall
Magazine Committee Floyd Hancock - Springdale
Eddie Hightower - Hot Springs
Ricky Riggins - Pine Bluff
Recruiting Committee Glenn Mixon - Pine Bluff
Ricky Riggins - Pine Bluff
Danny Clark - Sheridan
LOPFI Disability Committee Mark Fallis - Hot Springs
Click on the Image Below
for a Printable Directory

2019-2020 AMPA

Join NOW
Why should you join or renew
membership with the AMPA?

Participation by you is a must if you expect to KEEP some of the perks that you enjoy at this time. Consider the 15 days vacation and 20 days sick time each year mandated at the state level.

These have to be guarded each year to ensure they do not disappear.
Join NOW
Easy Membership Payment

Join NOW

July 28th - July 31st
Hotel Hot Springs in Hot Springs, AR
(Click for Information & Forms)

AMPA Announcements
  • 2019 Convention Pics Are Up - Check out the Photo Gallery to see who you recognize.
  • Employment Opportunity - Criminal Justice Institute | University of Arkansas System now has an opening for a "Special Projects Coordinator and Curriculum Specialist".
    Click to Learn More
  • Mountain Valley Armory: Great Deals on Guns and Ammo - Help welcome Mountain Valley Armory to our growing list of corporate sponsors. 500 Ouachita Ave in Hot Springs. Tel: 501-609-9595.
AMPA Past Presidents