

# ARKANSAS MUNICIPAL POLICE ASSOCIATION COMMITTEES AND BOARDS 2023-2024

**Executive Director** 

Jimmy Doster- Mena

**Assistant Director** 

Richard Wingard- White Hall

**Administrative Assistant** 

Penny Doster- Houston

**President** 

Scott Baker- Jonesboro

1st Vice President

Jeff Hiltz- Heber Springs

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President

**Dustin Smith- Jonesboro** 

**SERGEANT AT ARMS** 

Brian Bailey- Jonesboro

# ADVISORY COMMITTEE IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Zach Kaja- Jonesboro Layton Bell- Sheridan Nathan Coleman- Jonesboro Mark Fallis- Hot Springs BC Grice- Heber Springs



## **STATE BOARDS**

Advisory Committee for Cox/Riggins Memorial Scholarship Fund

Jimmy Doster- Mena Brian Todd- White Hall

**Local Police & Fire Retirement Board** 

Scott Baxter- Jonesboro

Police & Fire Pension Review Board

Farris Hensley-Little Rock

**Crime Information Center Advisory Board** 

Lloyd White- Heber Springs

**Law Enforcement Memorial** 

Kevin Sanders-Texarkana

**Criminal Justice Institute Advisory Board** 

Jimmy Doster- Mena Zach White- Texarkana Jeff Hiltz- Heber Springs

**Law Enforcement Standards & Training Commission** 

Richard Wingard- White Hall



## **COMMITTEES**

#### **Legislative Committee**

Kevin Sanders- Texarkana Marisa Brewer- Heber Springs Layton Bell- Sheridan

#### **Finance Committee**

Owen Smith- Jonesboro Nathan Coleman- Jonesboro Brian Todd – White Hall

#### **Range Committee**

Glenn Mixon-Pine Bluff Scott Baker-Jonesboro

### **LOPFI Disability Committee**

Open

#### Financial Advisory Committee

Owen Smith- Jonesboro Nathan Coleman- Jonesboro Brian Todd- White Hall

#### **Scholarship Committee**

Brian Todd- White Hall Jimmy Doster- Mena

#### **Recruiting Committee**

Floyd Hancock- Springdale Trey Dupuy- Jonesboro Layton Bell- Sheridan

# **Board Members by Regions**

#### **Central:**

BC Grice- Heber Springs Lloyd White- Heber Springs Marisa Brewer- Heber Springs

#### **Southeast:**

Jason Teague- Sheridan Brian Todd- White Hall Glenn Mixon- Pine Bluff

#### **Northwest:**

Floyd Hancock- Springdale David Millard- Waldron Horatio Gonzalez- Waldron

#### **Southwest:**

James Montgomery- Hot Springs Danny Hallet- Ashdown Kevin Sanders- Texarkana

#### **Northeast:**

Trey Dupuy- Jonesboro Owen Smith- Jonesboro Tanner Huff- Jonesboro

# **Members at Large:**

Scott Baxter- Jonesboro Allen Quattlebaum- Little Rock

## **Training Committee:**

Jeff Hiltz- Heber Springs Brian Todd- White Hall BC Grice- Heber Springs

#### **Golf Committee:**

Allen Quattlebaum- Little Rock Glenn Mixon- Pine Bluff Zach Kaja- Jonesboro